CWD Staff

Main Content

Morris Library
Springfield and Carbondale Offices

Department Staff

Department Staff
Name Title Phone Email Photo
Nate Argo Contractual Developer (217) 303-5860

cwdnathan.argo@ad.siu.edu

 

Nathan Argo
Jonathan Butler Contractual Developer (217) 303-5873

cwd-jbutler@ad.siu.edu

 

Jonathan Butler
Tejaswi Daruvuri Contractual Programer

cwd-tejaswi.daruvuri@ad.siu.edu

 

Teju
Erik Delcomyn Contractual Programer (217) 303-5874

cwd-edelcomyn@ad.siu.edu

 

Erik Delcomyn
Nikitha Dhammannagari Contractual - SEA Programmer

cwd-ndhammannagari@ad.siu.edu

 

Nikitha Dhammannagari SIU
Dakota "Cody" Edwards Researcher I (SharePoint Specialist) (217) 303-5872

dedwards@siu.edu

 

Dakota Edwards
David Garvey Web Portal Site Content Specialist (217) 303-5859

david.garvey@siu.edu

 

David Garvey
Kimberly Heinisch Customer Service Representative (217) 303-5851

kimberly.heinisch@siu.edu

 

Kimberly Heinisch
Jerome Grimmer Applications Analyst (217) 303-5857

jgrimmer@siu.edu

 

Jerome Grimmer
Jeanne Kitchens Associate Director (217) 303-5862 Jeannekitchens@siu.edu
LinkedIn Profile

Jeanne Kitchens

Latoya McRae Integration and Training Coordinator (217) 303-5865

latoya.mcrae@siu.edu

 

Latoya McRae
Olivia Griesheim Miller Web Portal Site Content Specialist

(217) 303-5855

olivia.griesheim@siu.edu

 

Olivia Griesheim Miller
Ronak Panahi Contractual - MSF&W Developer (217) 303-5869 cwd-rpanahi@ad.siu.edu Ronak Panahi
Michael Parsons Contractual Solutions Architect (217) 303-5858

cwd-mparsons@ad.siu.edu

 

Micheal Parsons
Chris Scheufele Contractual Programmer (217) 303-5848

cwd-cscheufele@ad.siu.edu

 

Chris Scheufele
Natasha Telger Integration and Training Coordinator (217) 303-5866

natasha.telger@siu.edu

 

Natasha Telger
Scarlett (VanStechelman) Jeckel Administration Coordinator - Credential Engine Project (217) 303-5856

svanstechelman@credentialengine.org

 

Kim Kipping (Cabondale Office) Workforce Development Specialist (618) 453-1937

kippingk@siu.edu

 

Kim Kipping
Jennifer "Rebekah" Wilkerson (Carbondale Office) Office Manager (618) 453-1954

rebekah2@siu.edu

 

Jennifer Wilkerson