CWD Staff

Main Content

Morris Library
Springfield and Carbondale Offices

Department Staff

Department Staff
Name Title Phone Email Photo
Jonathan Butler Contractual Developer (217) 303-5873

cwd-jbutler@ad.siu.edu

 

Jonathan Butler
Erik Delcomyn Contractual Programmer (217) 303-5874

cwd-edelcomyn@ad.siu.edu

 

Erik Delcomyn
Dakota "Cody" Edwards Researcher I (SharePoint Specialist) (217) 303-5872

dedwards@siu.edu

 

Dakota Edwards
David Garvey Web Portal Site Content Specialist (217) 303-5859

david.garvey@siu.edu

 

David Garvey
Jerome Grimmer Applications Analyst (217) 303-5857

jgrimmer@siu.edu

 

Jerome Grimmer
Kimberly Heinisch Customer Service Representative (217) 303-5851

kimberly.heinisch@siu.edu

 

Kimberly Heinisch
Marcus Lathan Customer Service Representative (217) 303-5841 marcus.lathan@siu.edu Marcus Lathan
Olivia Griesheim Miller Training and Development Specialist II

(217) 303-5855

olivia.griesheim@siu.edu

 

Olivia Griesheim Miller
Latoya McRae Integration and Training Coordinator (217) 303-5865

latoya.mcrae@siu.edu

 

Latoya McRae
Jessica Powell Customer Service Representative (217) 303-5847 jessica.powell@siu.edu SIU Jessica Powell
Chris Scheufele Contractual Programmer (217) 303-5848

cwd-cscheufele@ad.siu.edu

 

Chris Scheufele
Natasha Telger Integration and Training Coordinator (217) 303-5866

natasha.telger@siu.edu

 

Natasha Telger
Kim Kipping (Carbondale Office) Workforce Development Specialist (618) 453-1937

kippingk@siu.edu

 

Kim Kipping