CWD Staff

Main Content

Morris Library

Springfield Office

Jeanne Kitchens, Associate Director, Center for Workforce Development, (217) 303-5862, jeannekitchens@siu.edu, Linkedin:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeannekitchens

Dakota Edwards, Applications Programmer III, (217) 303-5872, dedwards@siu.edu

Olivia Griesheim, Customer Service Representative, (217) 303-5855, olivia.griesheim@siu.edu

Jerome Grimmer, Applications Analyst, (217) 303-5857, jgrimmer@siu.edu

Chelsea Jones, Web Portal Site Content Specialist, (217) 303-5864, cjones@siu.edu

Michael Parsons, Solution Architect, (217) 303-5858, mparsons@siuccwd.com

Lacey Pollock, Web Portal Site Content Specialist, (217) 303-5865, lacey.pollock@siu.edu

Scarlett VanStechelman, Customer Service Specialist, (217) 303-5856, svanstechelman@siu.edu

Natasha Telger, Integration and Training Coordinator, (217) 303-5866, siu14761@siu.edu

Carbondale Office

Kim Kipping, Workforce Development Specialist, (618) 453-1937, kippingk@siu.edu

Rebekah Wilkerson, Office Manager, (618) 453-1954, rebekah2@siu.edu